Program Leadership

Andrew H. Miller, MD: Director

Ebrahim Haroon, MD: Associate Director

Jennifer C. Felger, PhD: Laboratory Director

Bobbi J. Woolwine, MSW: Director of Research Projects


Xiangchuan Chen, PhD

David R. Goldsmith, MD

Jennifer Stevens, PhD
• Director: NOMES Lab
• Faculty: Grady Trauma Project

Mylin Torres, MD
• Director: Glenn Breast Center

Michael Treadway, PhD
• Director: TReAD Lab

Canhua Xiao, PhD

Students and Residents

Mandakh Bekhbat, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow

Neeti Mehta, Graduate Student

Ryan Slauer, Discovery Student


Diana Beltran, Research Coordinator

Agnes Kim, Research Coordinator

Kelly Sklare, NP

Kristin Smith, MSW

Jessica Vaughn, Research Coordinator

Evanthia Wommack, Lab Manager

Sophia Zhang, Research Specialist